owTools.git
2 years agoremove compiler warnings of new compilerversion / master
Tobias [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 12:35:56 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
remove compiler warnings of new compilerversion /
add memory functions of DS2450 /
add 0xCC by command line

2 years agoChange git comments that make errors
Tobias [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 10:01:38 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Change git comments that make errors

2 years agoNew Devices
Tobias [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 20:30:24 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
New Devices
Log in Textfiles

3 years agoMemory access for DS2423
Tobias [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 15:36:47 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Memory access for DS2423

3 years agonew Formula
Tobias [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 17:28:38 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
new Formula

3 years agomore Device-Codes
Tobias [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 21:39:47 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
more Device-Codes

3 years agoATMega Flasher
Tobias [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 22:11:25 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
ATMega Flasher

3 years agoConfig Change.... 0xCC for temp measurement DS2438/DS18B20
Tobias [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 22:06:11 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Config Change.... 0xCC for temp measurement DS2438/DS18B20

3 years agoNew Config-Values
Tobias [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 06:29:24 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
New Config-Values

3 years agoLarger Timeout for Serial
Tobias [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:13:59 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Larger Timeout for Serial

3 years agoNew Formula DS2438 Pressure
Tobias [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 09:40:37 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
New Formula DS2438 Pressure

3 years agospelling correction
Tobias [Wed, 24 May 2017 07:23:53 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
spelling correction

3 years agoMemory read write on DS2438
Tobias [Fri, 12 May 2017 17:37:18 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Memory read write on DS2438

3 years agoAdd access with W1-Kernelmodule
Tobias [Tue, 9 May 2017 11:51:08 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Add access with W1-Kernelmodule

4 years agoWorks now with Windows Visual Studio C++ too
Tobias [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 07:01:41 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Works now with Windows Visual Studio C++ too

4 years agoARDUINO as Master
Tobias [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 09:21:15 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
ARDUINO as Master

4 years agocorrect errors in database SQL
tobias [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 06:28:29 +0000 (07:28 +0100)]
correct errors in database SQL

4 years agoadd formel 18
Tobias [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:37:51 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
add formel 18

4 years agointern ADC
Tobias [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 20:31:51 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
intern ADC

4 years agodefaultconfig of DS2438
Tobias [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 20:27:04 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
defaultconfig of DS2438

4 years agoVsens of DS2438
Tobias [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 20:22:49 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Vsens of DS2438

4 years agoNew SHT35/31
Tobias [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 19:53:58 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
New SHT35/31

4 years agoadd files for automake
Tobias [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 21:31:25 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
add files for automake

4 years agoCheck in
Tobias [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 21:16:20 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Check in