owPython.git
3 years agoadd formel 18 master
Tobias [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:47:40 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
add formel 18

3 years agointern ADC
Tobias [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 20:31:25 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
intern ADC

3 years agodefaultconfig of DS2438
Tobias [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 20:27:29 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
defaultconfig of DS2438

3 years agoVsens of DS2438
Tobias [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 20:22:11 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Vsens of DS2438

3 years agoNew chip names SHT35/SHT31
Tobias [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 20:00:16 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
New chip names SHT35/SHT31

3 years agocheck in owflash.py / non stop on error DS2438
tobias [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 08:29:25 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
check in owflash.py / non stop on error DS2438

3 years agoCheck in
Tobias [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:27:42 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Check in