owSlave2.git
16 months agoMany changes from 2018 master
Tobias [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 10:17:14 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Many changes from 2018

2 years agoLinux Git
Tobias [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 15:01:11 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Linux Git

2 years agoNew I2C devices
Tobias Müller [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 14:57:54 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
New I2C devices
Correction of dual devices

2 years agoDS2423 FHEM LEDs
Tobias [Thu, 18 May 2017 07:38:22 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
DS2423 FHEM LEDs
4MHz Timing

2 years agoClean Simple Counter DS2423
Tobias [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:57:05 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Clean Simple Counter DS2423

2 years ago4MHz - Some New double Double Devices
Tobias [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 07:26:18 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
4MHz - Some New double Double Devices

3 years agoadd SHT3X support / new smaller SHT2X (V2)
Tobias [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:15:27 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
add SHT3X support / new smaller SHT2X (V2)

3 years agoRemove double
Tobias [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 17:47:34 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Remove double

3 years agoRename
Tobias [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 17:42:37 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Rename

3 years agoMakefiles for Linux
Tobias [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 17:20:03 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Makefiles for Linux

3 years agoRemove tools - Create extra repository
Tobias [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 09:28:51 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Remove tools - Create extra repository

3 years agoChange from 16 to 24 Byte Config Code
Tobias [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 07:59:11 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
Change from 16 to 24 Byte Config Code
Add REAL Working DS2423 with EEPROM Save
Non blocking on 1-Wire Bus always low (Changes in timer interrupt)
New CO2 Sensor

3 years agoSave minor changes befor change the count of the info bytes to 24
Tobias [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 13:02:38 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Save minor changes befor change the count of the info bytes to 24

3 years agoCRC16 correctur by get Info (0x85)
Tobias [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 09:52:45 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
CRC16 correctur by get Info (0x85)

3 years agoHDC1080 support
Tobias [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 12:51:28 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
HDC1080 support

3 years agoNew Devices
Tobias Müller [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 08:05:12 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
New Devices
Loxone convert Temp of all Devices with CC 44 in double Devices included

3 years agoSome small changes,
Tobias Müller [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 20:58:25 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Some small changes,
new BMP280 functions

3 years agoMakefile for Linux in DS18B20_VOC_DS2438_SHT
Tobias [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 12:13:50 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Makefile for Linux in DS18B20_VOC_DS2438_SHT

3 years agoVOC Optimation
Tobias [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 12:11:57 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
VOC Optimation

3 years ago- OWINIT save Register used in C
Tobias [Sun, 1 May 2016 12:28:57 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
- OWINIT save Register used in C
- Convert with freq. of reading
- VOC optimization
- HIH9121 as DS2438

4 years ago- New Device compinations
Tobias [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 18:52:22 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
- New Device compinations
- ASM-files for Device in common. Only in C files are the specific function

4 years agoVOC, Programmer with 4MHz (posible)
Tobias [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 16:15:49 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
VOC, Programmer with 4MHz (posible)

4 years agosame .S files for same device in common folder
Tobias [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 13:31:17 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
same .S files for same device in common folder

4 years agoChange Slave sends '0' during convert prozess on all DS18B20
Tobias [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 06:38:33 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
Change Slave sends '0' during convert prozess on all DS18B20
Auto find MAX44009
Config Bytes on DS18B20_TC

4 years agoNew Dual with BMP280 and SHT
Tobias [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 14:41:49 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
New Dual with BMP280 and SHT
Some renames
Chance flasher adress in dual code!!!!

4 years ago*** SET 1-Wire Flasher Address from 0x0EE0 to 0x0EC0 **** for more freedom to impleme...
Tobias [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 13:47:47 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
*** SET 1-Wire Flasher Address from 0x0EE0 to 0x0EC0 **** for more freedom to implement new featuers in the Flasher
MAX44009 with two Adresses for front an back
Atmel Studio 7.0

4 years agoConfig Bytes Part II
Tobias [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 09:02:58 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Config Bytes Part II
Programmer: clear OWID in dual mode. Remove 0xCC

4 years agoRename Files of different Devices
Tobias [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:34:43 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Rename Files of different Devices
Include Config Bytes with ow command 0x85 to get more information of an device (not finished, part 1)

4 years agoChange Time Values so it works for all Adapters
Tobias [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 09:47:52 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Change Time Values so it works for all Adapters

4 years agoHandle Overflow of Timer by Reset dedection (Problem was wenn Reset comes verry soon...
Tobias [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 18:14:28 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Handle Overflow of Timer by Reset dedection (Problem was wenn Reset comes verry soon after or in communication. (DS18B20 and Onewireviewer sometimes))

4 years agoFirst Commit
Tobias [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 09:28:51 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
First Commit